Throne of Glass


Throne of Glass is a young adult high fantasy novel series by American author Sarah J. Maas, beginning with the inaugural entry of the same name. The story follows the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a teenage assassin in a corrupted kingdom with a tyrannical ruler. As the tale progresses, Celaena forms unexpected bonds and uncovers a conspiracy amidst her adventures.

The series has appeared on the New York Times Best Seller list, and has been optioned for a television series adaptation by Mark Gordon and will premiere on Hulu.

There are 7 primary works and 16 total works in the Throne of Glass Series

Also known as:
*Стъкленият трон (Bulgarian)
*玻璃王座 (Chinese, traditional)
*Skleněný trůn (Czech)
*De Glazen Troon (Dutch)
*Klaastroon (Estonian)
*Keleana (French)
*Die Erwählte (German)
*Üvegtrón (Hungarian)
*Il trono di ghiaccio (Italian)
*Szklany Tron (Polish)
*Trono de Vidro (Portuguese, Brazilian)
*Tronul de cleștar (Romanian)
*Стеклянный трон (Russian)
*Stakleni presto (Serbian)
*Trón zo skla (Slovak)
*Trono de Cristal (Spanish)
*Glastronen (Swedish)
*Cam Şato (Turkish)