Author: Ian Fleming
Book #3 of Series: James Bond
View: 9757
Published year: 1993
Price: Free

Moonraker (James Bond (Original Series) #3) Moonraker, Britain's new ICBM-based national defense system, is ready for testing, but something's not quite right. At M's request, Bond begins his investigation with Sir Hugo Drax, the leading card shark at M's club, who is also the head of the Moonraker project. But once Bond delves deeper into the goings-on at the Moonraker base, he discovers that both the project and its leader are something other than they appear to be.
Buy The Book Now READ ONLINE Save to my library


No comment