Killers of the Dawn

Author: Darren Shan
Book #9 of Series: The Saga of Darren Shan
View: 4732
Published year: 1824
Price: Free

The Saga of Darren Shan #9: Killers of the Dawn Killers of the Dawn is the ninth book in The Saga of Darren Shan by Darren Shan. It is also the third book in the Vampire War trilogy. Mr. Crepsley, Darren, and Harkat go into the tunnels, where they find Vancha. they arm with weapons carelessly discarded by the Vampaneze and seek out Steve, steve calls the rest of the Vampaneze. There is a battle between the two sides vampaneze and vampires, and soon they face the Vampaneze Lord. The Vampaneze Lord says that he and Mr. Crepsley must fight one another alone with no help from anyone. The Vampaneze and Vampires stop their fighting at last Mr. Crepsley kills the Vampaneze Lord, but Steve jumps onto his back and causes him to fall over the cliff, where he is hanging over the pit of flaming stakes with Steve.
Buy The Book Now READ ONLINE Save to my library


No comment