Dreams Made Flesh

Author: Anne Bishop
Book #5 of Series: The Black Jewels
View: 2753
Published year: 1752
Price: Free

Dreams Made Flesh (The Black Jewels #5) The national bestselling Black Jewels trilogy established award-winning Anne Bishop as an author whose "sublime skill...blends the darkly macabre with spine-tingling emotional intensity, mesmerizing magic, lush sensuality, and exciting action."* Now the saga continues-with four all-new adventures of Jaenelle and her kindred.
Buy The Book Now READ ONLINE Save to my library


No comment