All the Possibilities

Author: Nora Roberts
Book #0 of Series: N/A
View: 6933
Published year: 1899
Price: Free

All The Possibilities (The MacGregors: Chronological order #3) Former First Daughter, and current potter/shop owner Shelby Campbell is wary of U.S. Senator Alan MacGregor's attention. She knows all too well what life in the public eye is like, and the life of a politician. But Alan is persistent. He's determined to win her over and show her that their future is worth all the potential drawbacks.
Buy The Book Now READ ONLINE Save to my library


No comment